OM ERICO

Personal

jonas_carlen.png

Jonas Carlén - CEO

Mail: jonas.carlen@erico.se
Jacob Carlén.JPG

Jacob Carlén - Owner

Mail: jacob.carlen@erico.se
John Carlén.JPG

Janne Carlén - Owner

Mike Rosdahl.jpg
timmy_rosdahl.png

Timmy Rosdahl - Operations Manager

Mail: timmy.rosdahl@erico.se
andre_andersson.png

André Andersson -Purchasing/Warehouse Plant Ljungby & Fjärås

Tel: +46(0)372-25251
Mail: andre.andersson@erico.se
per-david_rosdahl.png

Per-David Rosdahl - Warehouse Plant Bjuv

Tel: +46(0)42-4449603 
Mail: per-david.rosdahl@erico.se
Elvin Klingenberg

Elvin Klingenberg - Customer Services

personal.png

Ingrid Klingenberg - Administration

Tel: +46(0)372-25253
Mail: ingrid.klingenberg@erico.se
personal.png

Gitte Arvidsson - Accountant

Tel: +46(0)372-25255
Mail: gitte.arvidsson@erico.se
personal.png

Britta Wilhelmsson – Sales/Customer Services

Mail: britta.wilhelmsson@erico.se
Ken-Worsley.jpg

Ken Worsley – Administration

Mail: ken.worsley@erico.se
personal.png

Edith Andersson – Purchasing

Mail: edith.andersson@erico.se
personal.png

Hans Nilsson – Purchasing

Mail: hans.nilsson@erico.se